A Place For Potterheads in Quezon City

Are you a fan of Harry Potter? If yes, this post is definitely for you. Just this week, my nephew and I decided to visit a cafe on Maginhawa Street. I can definitely say that this cafe is a geek den for all Potterheads.

Let me show you some of the photos I took…

image

image

image

image

This cafe is really inspired by Harry Potter. From the interior of the place, to its food, and even to the robes. Visitors can borrow their robes and scarves from the different Houses of Hogwarts (you need to take turns).

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Here are some details about the cafe:

The Nook Cafe

PHONE NUMBER

+63 9159743660

ADDRESS

164-A Maginhawa Street,Sikatuna Village, Quezon City

It’s open from 1pm to 10pm (Tuesday to Saturday) and 1pm to 9pm (Sunday)

image

image

Thank you for reading and I hope you too, can visit the place. Have a blessed day!

Leave a comment